Download the latest files from Holland Speedway The Latest Version of the Rulebook is complete. Download it here in 2 formats. PDF requires Adobe Acrobat Reader. To get Adobe Acrobat Reader Click Here Doc files requires Microsoft Word or Open Office.


Hospitality Brochure...Unique Entertainment Facility
(09. June 2009)
Internship Opportunities 2014
(22. February 2011)
Employment Application
(24. April 2011)
2014 Competitor Guide & Rulebook - Bank of Holland Chargers
(26. November 2013)
2014 Competitor Guide & Rule Book - Late Models
(26. November 2013)
2014 Competitor Guide & Rule Book - Hornet & M&M U-Pull It Figure 8
(26. November 2013)
Holland Paintball Adventure Park - Information, Play Information, Leagues, Birthday, etc.
(26. November 2013)
2014 Rule Clarification as of December 4, 2013
(05. December 2013)
2014 Rule Clarification as of December 16, 2013
(16. December 2013)
2014 Competitor Guide & Rule Book - Getzoni Nationwide Insurance Pro Modifieds
(02. January 2014)
Crash-A-Rama June 14, 2014 - Event Rules & Information (Flag Pole, Roller Derby, Boat -Trailer, FWD Demo Derby)
(19. February 2014)
Crash-A-Rama June 14, 2014 - Compact Enduro 100 Rules & Entry Form
(20. February 2014)
2014 Rule Clarification as of March 13, 2014
(13. March 2014)
2014 Rule Clarification as of April 4, 2014 - All Divisions
(04. April 2014)


Powered by Phoca Download


Holland’s 55th Season is Fast Approaching

The hills of Holland have been silenced since last September, but the sounds of “Thunder in the Hills” will be returning to the highbanks of the Holland NASCAR Motorsports Complex for the track’s 55th anniversary season. 


Track management is excited for the season to start with the high attendance that was on hand at the track’s registration party in March. 



Like in 2013, there will be two car shows that drivers will have the chance to show off their rides for the 2014 season. The first show will take place at the Eastern Hills Mall in Williamsville from April 19 to 26. The McKinley Mall car show will be run from May 3 to 10, 2014 at the popular Southtowns mall in Hamburg. “It is great to be at both malls once again this season” stated Director of Public and Media Relations Steven Petty. Each driver that participates in the car show will receive a total of  five points. Three points will be given for the first show and two for the second show. These points could be huge at the end of the season when deciding for a point’s championship.


On Saturday June 7, the Getzoni Nationwide Insurance Agency NASCAR Pro Modifieds will be racing in the first extra-distance race of the season as they are running the Budweiser 100 presented by NOCO Express Shops, Rupp Overhead Door and Boston Deli. Discount tickets for the Bud 100 will be available at NOCO Express Shop locations throughout Western New York. 


Saturday July 5 will see the return of the Race of Champions Modified Tour for a 100 lap firecracker shootout under the lights on the highbanks. A full regular Holland racing program will fill out the racing card that evening. 


On Saturday July 12, Holland will be hosting “A Race for Children’s” as it is a fundraiser for Women’s and Children’s Hospital of Buffalo. “We are excited to be working alongside Women and Children’s Hospital this season” Petty said. On the racing card that evening are Mid-Season Championships for all divisions plus the Hornets will be racing in a 50 lap special. 


Open Practices will begin on Thursday, May 15 from 6 pm to dusk followed by a Saturday, May 17 practice from 12:00 to 4:00 pm. The 55th season opener presented by McKinley Mall will take place on Saturday, May 24 with racing getting underway at 7:05p m.


For a complete Holland schedule, log on to

We’re social; find us on Facebook (Holland Motorsports Complex), Twitter (@HollandSpeedway), and Instagram (@hollandspeedway) as weekly specials and news on upcoming events will be seen on the track’s social media pages for the racetrack and the all new Holland Paintball Adventure Park.


Race for Children's to Benefit the Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo